Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Neale's Spiritual Mentoring Program

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - Sat, Nov 7, 2020

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

find your flow! FESTIVAL

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 - Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Neale joins the biggest spiritual festival in Europe, this year taking the next step to help You find your flow, in your way.

Sponsor: Psi Online
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
+41 (0) 61 561 59 59
[javascript protected email address]

KNOW WHO YOU ARE retreat

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 - Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sponsor: StiuCineSunt
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Contact: 
+40722589897 / +40721216085
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - Sun, Nov 8, 2020

An intimate, living room Gathering with Neale offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

LCK Experience - Inspirando a Mexico

Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Neale joins numerous influential speakers to share a positive and inspiring vision of the future of the world and the future of Mexico

Sponsor: LCK - Life Changing Knowledge
Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Contact: 
+52 5528 884701
[javascript protected email address]

The Holiday Retreat

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]