Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Celebrate Your Life

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - Mon, Jun 11, 2018

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Chicago, IL
Contact: 
480-970-8543

Everness Festival 2018

Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Hungary’s largest spiritual festival, celebrating its 6th year in 2018, is a five-day unique summer consciousness experience, and Neale will be there via live stream June 23, 2018 from 5:00 am to 6:30 am Pacific Time

Sponsor: Everness Events Inc.
Location: Pelso Camping, Alsóörs, Hungary
Contact: 
+36704660441
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - Sat, Sep 29, 2018

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - Sun, Jul 22, 2018

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Celebrate Your Life

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Stevenson, Washington
Contact: 
480-970-8543

5-Day Workshop

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018

Join Neale for an experience of Cuzco and its magical culture, while learning important CWG tools that will help you accelerate your spiritual evolution.

Sponsor: Alejandra Olave
Location: Cuzco, Peru
Contact: 
(51) 989173536
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - Sun, Oct 7, 2018

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Accelerating Your Spiritual Evolution

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - Sun, Oct 21, 2018

The program is based on the new content contained in “Conversations with God-Book 4: Awaken the Species,” the latest book in the CWG dialogue series, released in March, 2017.

Sponsor: Basler Psi Veranstaltungen GmbH
Location: Münchenstein, Switzerland
Contact: 
+41 61 383 97 20
[javascript protected email address]

Accelerating Your Spiritual Evolution

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - Sun, Oct 28, 2018

The program is based on the new content contained in “Conversations with God-Book 4: Awaken the Species,” the latest book in the CWG dialogue series, released in March, 2017.

Sponsor: Basler Psi Veranstaltungen GmbH
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact: 
+41 61 383 97 20
[javascript protected email address]

Celebrate Your Life

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - Mon, Nov 5, 2018

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: 
480-970-8543

The Holiday Retreat

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]